书籍封面设计

精心设计的封面超越千字语言

书封面设计的魅力

一本书的封面是最能吸引读者注意的,而不是封面下的书中正文。书封面设计将决定这本书是被好奇的人拿起还是被人无视掉,继续放在书架上,就是这么简单。

定制书封面设计

在竞争激烈的市场环境下,让一本书成功吸引到目标读者的注意,是设计师的责任。跟网站设计同理,您的书封面设计仅有一秒钟的时间抓住浏览者的心,让他们停下来关注。这之后,仅有另一秒钟的时间让人拿起这本书,读这本书的简介。只有在这个时刻,文字才会取而代之设计,去打动阅读者的心。如果一副图像的重要性等同于千字文章所表述的内容,这图像一定需要很恰当很切题。我们出品的书封面设计会让您的书脱颖而出。

新颖的设计角度

海域沉鱼对硬装书和软装书两种书封面设计均有丰富经验,包括同样重要的书脊设计。书封面设计需要直接与目标读者对话,理解他们的细微差别,说出他们的语言,让他们产生共鸣。我们首先会去全面了解您书籍的内容,从头至尾,深入浅出,做到细致全方位的了解,然后把理解带到设计理念中。

海域沉鱼的书封面设计会很好的与作者风格和书的主题契合,无论是小说还是非小说类书籍。在我们开始独创性封面设计时,我们在英国伦敦的工作室会充分考虑您的意见和建议 – 我们深知书封面设计最终会永久代表您作品的价值。

跟我们谈一下您的书封面设计吧

如果您正在考虑量身定制式的书封面设计,请与海域沉鱼联系。我们在英国伦敦的平面设计工作室具有出色的创意眼光,敏锐的市场人才,我们的团队能百分百抓住并打动您目标读者的心。

插画

插画把想象力、表现力与叙事感染力相结合。与我们的创意设计团队一起探索插图的无穷潜力,让每幅插画都充满灵性。

来看看我们的插画师如何能帮到您。插画 >

图像精修

我们热爱出色的摄影作品,但有时照片的确需要调整颜色、明暗、饱和度等。保持真实质感的照片处理是门艺术。我们提供专业的图像精修服务,让您的设计项目美轮美奂。

来看看我们的设计团队如何能帮到您。图像精修 >

准备好重新定义您的著作了吗?让我们开始一段超越期望的书封面设计之旅,用像素和图文传达您文字的精髓。您的著作,您的故事 – 由海域沉鱼精心打造。

BOOK JACKET DESIGN

A well designed book jacket can speak a thousand words.

THE POWER OF BOOK JACKET DESIGN

The book jacket is the first thing that resonates with a reader. Not the words it protects. Book jacket designs are powerful. The book jacket design will determine whether the book is picked up or glanced past and left on the shelf. Period.

BESPOKE BOOK JACKET DESIGN

In a competitive marketplace, it’s our job to ensure a book gets into the hands of its target audience. As with any website design, your book jacket design has barely a second to influence a reader to stop. It then has another second to convince the browser to pick it up and read the blurb. That’s why book jacket design is so crucial to your book’s success. If a picture speaks a thousand words, it had better be the right picture. We offer book jacket designs that stands out.

A NOVEL APPROACH

a fish in sea are experienced in the design, artwork, and production of both hard and soft back jackets, as well as the all-important spine art. A book jacket needs to speak directly to its target audience, understanding their nuances, speaking their language, and pushing their buttons. We achieve this by ensuring we understand your book thoroughly, from front to back, inside and out.

We create book jackets that sing, suiting both the author and the subject matter, for fiction and non-fiction alike. And when we craft your distinctive book jacket design, our London, UK studio welcomes the author’s input and opinion, recognising that the design of the book jacket is a lasting legacy that represents your work.

LET’S TALK ABOUT YOUR BOOK JACKET

Contact a fish in sea about our tailor-made book jacket design services. Our graphic design studio in London, UK graphic design has the creative vision and marketing talent to hook your readers, line and sinker.

ILLUSTRATION

Where imagination knows no bounds, illustrations aren’t just visuals – they’re narratives of expressions and inspiration. Explore the endless possibilities of illustration with our creative design team, where each stroke tells a unique story.

Discover how our illustrators can help. Illustration >

RETOUCHING

We love great imagery, however sometimes they just need a little bit more enhancement here or there. Photo realistic image manipulation is an art form. We offer expert image retouching to enhance the appeal of your project.

Discover how our design team can help. Retouching >

Ready to create a new design for your book? Let’s embark on a book jacket project that goes beyond expectations, capturing the essence of your words in every pixel and print. Your book, your story – meticulously crafted by a fish in sea.